Staff Contacts

Janice McCoy
Executive Director
512-936-2474
janice.mccoy@tfsc.texas.gov

Kyle Smith
Staff Attorney
512-936-2480
kyle.smith@tfsc.texas.gov

Rodney van Oudekerke
Administrator of Compliance
512-936-2470
rodney@tfsc.texas.gov

Martha Gussoni
Executive Assistant/Office Manager/Administrator of Licensing
512-936-2468
martha@tfsc.texas.gov

Kathy Sparks
Legal Assistant/PIO
512-936-2469
kathy@tfsc.texas.gov

Nikki Smith
Licensing Technician (Establishments/Renewals)
512-936-2479
nikki@tfsc.texas.gov

Robert Puig
Licensing Technician (Recpriocals/Reinstatements)/Brochures
512-936-2421
robert.puig@tfsc.texas.gov

Maria Haynes
Licensing Technician (Provisionals/Mortuary Law Exam)
512-936-6552
maria@tfsc.texas.gov

Jeff Morales
Investigator
512-936-2466
jeff@tfsc.texas.gov

Marty Manzi
Investigator
512-936-2484
marty@tfsc.texas.gov

Bill Vanneste
Inspector
512-936-2490
bill@tfsc.texas.gov

Kyle Bass
Inspector
512-936-2488
kyle.bass@tfsc.texas.gov